As a mobile user, your main interface on the ibbü app is the "Chats" tab. Here is an overview of this section of the ibbü mobile app.
Please note that you cannot transfer a conversation to another agent from a mobile device.
⚠ On iPhone (iOS) an disconnection from the application is automatically performed after 30 seconds of inactivity in the background.
This restriction is imposed by Apple, it will not be possible to bypass it.